The 100th PGA Championship Tees Off Aug 9th-12th.

    by BigThangz on August 8th, 2018

    2018 PGA Championship
    The 100th PGA Championship Tees Off Thursday Aug 9th at Bellerive Country Club in Town and Country Missouri, a suburb west of St. Louis. This will be the 2nd PGA Championship at Bellerive and the 3rd Major PGA event. The Championship has 156 players and a prize pool of $10,500,000 with the winner taking home $1,890,000.

    Bellerive Course Layout 2018 Championship
    The course for the 2018 PGA Championship will have 7329 yards and par 70 which is shorter vs last years course that was 7600 yards and par 71. This years back 9 will play just over 50 yards longer then the front 9.
    1 4 425---------------10 4 508
    2 4 410---------------11 4 355
    3 3 148---------------12 4 452
    4 4 521---------------13 3 180
    5 4 471---------------14 4 410
    6 3 213---------------15 4 495
    7 4 394---------------16 3 237
    8 5 610---------------17 5 597
    9 4 433---------------18 4 457
    OUT 35 3638-------------OUT 35 3691

    2018 PGA Championship Players
    Players that qualify are listed below, many players qualify many different ways but are entered in with their highest ranking.
    1. All former PGA Champions
    Rich Beem, Keegan Bradley John Daly, Jason Day, Jason Dufner , Pádraig Harrington, Martin Kaymer , Davis Love III, Rory McIlroy , Shaun Micheel, Phil Mickelson, Vijay Singh, Justin Thomas, Jimmy Walker, Tiger Woods , Yang Yong-eun.
    2. Last five Masters Champions
    Sergio García, Patrick Reed, Jordan Spieth, Bubba Watson, Danny Willett.
    3. Last five U.S. Open Champions
    Dustin Johnson, Brooks Koepka
    4. Last five Open Champions
    Zach Johnson, Francesco Molinari, Henrik Stenson.
    5. Last three Players Champions
    Kim Si-woo, Webb Simpson
    6. Current Senior PGA Champion
    Paul Broadhurst
    7. Top 15 and ties from the 2017 PGA Championship
    Scott Brown, Paul Casey, Rickie Fowler, James Hahn, Brian Harman, Kevin Kisner, Matt Kuchar, Marc Leishman, Hideki Matsuyaman, Ryan Moore, Louis Oosthuizen, Jordan Smith, Chris Stroud
    8. 20 low scorers in the 2018 PGA Professional Championship
    Danny Balin, Rich Berberian Jr., Michael Block, Matt Borchert, Craig Bowden, Matt Dobyns, Jaysen Hansen, Craig Hocknull, Marty Jertson, Zach J. Johnson, Ben Kern, Johan Kok, Sean McCarty, David Muttitt, Jason Schmuhl, Brian Smock, Bob Sowards, Omar Uresti, Ryan Vermeer, Shawn Warren
    9. Top 70 leaders in official money standings from the 2017 WGC-Bridgestone Invitational and Barracuda Championship through the 2018 RBC Canadian Open
    An Byeong-hun, Ryan Armour, Daniel Berger, Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Patrick Cantlay, Kevin Chappell, Austin Cook, Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau, Tommy Fleetwood, Brian Gay, Emiliano Grillo, Chesson Hadley, Adam Hadwin, Russell Henley, Charley Hoffman, J. B. Holmes, Billy Horschel, Beau Hossler, Charles Howell III, Kim Meen-whee, Patton Kizzir, Andrew Landry, Luke List, Kevin Na, Alex Norén, Pat Perez, Scott Piercy, Ted Potter Jr., Ian Poulter, Jon Rahm, Chez Reavie, Justin Rose, Xander Schauffele, Ollie Schniederjans, Charl Schwartzel, Cameron Smith, J. J. Spaun, Kyle Stanley, Brendan Steele, Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Wise, Gary Woodland
    10. Members of the United States and Europe 2016 Ryder Cup teams
    Matthew Fitzpatrick, Thomas Pieters, Brandt Snedeker, Andy Sullivan, Chris Wood
    11. Winners of tournaments co-sponsored or approved by the PGA Tour since the 2017 PGA Championship
    Brice Garnett, Michael Kim, Satoshi Kodaira, Troy Merritt, Andrew Putnam
    12. Special invitations
    Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Alexander Björk, Thomas Bjørn, Jorge Campillo, Stewart Cink, Paul Dunne, Ross Fisher, Ryan Fox, Dylan Frittelli, Jim Furyk, Branden Grace, Bill Haas, Seungsu Han, Justin Harding, Tyrrell Hatton, Yuta Ikeda, Im Sung-jae, Shugo Imahira, Russell Knox, Mikko Korhonen, Anirban Lahiri, Alexander Lévy, Li Haotong, Michael Lorenzo-Vera, Jamie Lovemark, Shane Lowry, Yūsaku Miyazato, Joaquín Niemann, Thorbjørn Olesen, Adrián Otaegui, Eddie Pepperell, Adam Scott, Shubhankar Sharma, Brandon Stone, Julian Suri, Ryuko Tokimatsu, Peter Uihlein, Matt Wallace, Nick Watney
    13. Players below 70th place in official money standings, to fill the field
    Alternates (category 13)
    Jason Kokrak (71st in standings; replaced Lee Westwood)[6]
    Chris Kirk (72, took spot reserved for WGC-Bridgestone Invitational winner)

    Past PGA Championship Winners
    The last 6 years PGA Championship Winners are.
    2017 Justin Thomas
    2016 Jimmy Walker
    2015 Jason Day
    2014 Rory Mcllroy
    2013 Jason Duffer
    2012 Rory Mcllroy

    Best Place To Wager PGA Championship
    The best place to wager on the PGA Championship is at If you like more bang for you buck I suggest wagering on the PGA, some of the long shot lines are insane for example at the time of article Jim Furyk is +28900 ya its a long shot but that is some serious juice. To find the odds for all the players, go to sportsbook and click on GOLF then OUTRIGHT. Wager in your pick of your favorite cryptocurrency, including Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, DASH or Ripple! If you have any questions about wagering on Golf, just ask below or in chat. GL to everyone this weekend.  Filed under: Sportsbook, pga btc eth ltc dsh xrp bitcoin sportsbook wager betting golf sports


    You must be logged in to comment