Poker Staking

IDStatusTitleUserTotal PriceMarkupPercent SoldStaking ClosesActions
306CanceledBetcoins 150 gtd turbo tonight!Skippybp15.005.00%20.00%Tue, 06/27/2017 - 05:00Buy Now
304CanceledExamples to freeroll on stakeplo8monster25.0025.00%20.00%Sun, 06/25/2017 - 03:00Buy Now
305CanceledSample: Freeroll stake 70/30% plo8monster25.0043.00%50.00%Sat, 06/24/2017 - 19:00Buy Now
303CanceledSample: using stake to stretch a bankrollplo8monster15.0033.00%50.00%Mon, 06/19/2017 - 05:00Buy Now
302CanceledSample: Partial stake will sell 40% @25% MU (25 chip/250gtd mtt)plo8monster25.0025.00%81.00%Mon, 06/19/2017 - 03:00Buy Now
301CompletePartial stake offer from plo8monster for midnight 150gtdplo8monster15.0022.00%100.00%Sun, 06/18/2017 - 05:00Buy Now
300CanceledPartial stake offer from plo8monster for 250gtdplo8monster25.0022.00%50.00%Sun, 06/18/2017 - 03:00Buy Now
299CanceledStaking sample for 250 Gtdplo8monster25.0022.00%25.00%Sat, 06/17/2017 - 03:00Buy Now
296Canceled0.001 Chip Shares in 50GTD 💠zzzzzz5.0011.00%100.00%Fri, 06/16/2017 - 17:00Buy Now
295CompleteSTAKE IT UP 📳zzzzzz1.0011.00%100.00%Fri, 06/16/2017 - 13:00Buy Now
294CompleteSTAKE IT UP 📳zzzzzz1.0011.00%100.00%Thu, 06/15/2017 - 13:00Buy Now
289Canceled50 GTD STAKE (0.01 chips)zzzzzz5.0011.00%70.00%Sun, 06/04/2017 - 17:00Buy Now
285Canceled250 Guaranteed StakeSickMetaGame25.0015.00%20.00%Fri, 06/02/2017 - 03:00Buy Now
287CanceledDaily Coin 1000 GTDcjmToo50.000.00%2.00%Fri, 06/02/2017 - 01:00Buy Now
277CanceledNew Staking platform @Betcoin.ag (250 gtd/offer from Plo8monster)plo8monster25.0020.00%21.04%Wed, 05/31/2017 - 03:00Buy Now